LEGAL NOTICE

Legal Notice

WEBSITE EDITOR

The cost-house.com site is published by Cost House, a simplified joint stock company, with capital of 113,640.48 euros, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 452 223 688, and whose registered office is head office is located 11, rue Vignon 75008 Paris, tel: +33 (0) 1 46 94 66 28 and email address: contact@cost-house.com.

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR

Mr. Olivier BRONGNIART, President of the Cost House company.

WEBSITE HOST

Wix.com Inc. - Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 - Phone: +1 415-639-9034.

OWNERSHIP OF THE COST-HOUSE.COM SITE

The cost-house.com site is the full and entire property of Cost House, holder of the intellectual property rights necessary to put it online. Both the general structure of the site (graphic charter) and its content (texts, slogans, graphics, images, sounds, videos), including software, database and newsletter are the property of Cost House and / or the rights holders concerned who have authorized Cost House and are protected by copyright. Cost House does not grant any license or any right other than to consult the site.

The brands, logos, company names, acronyms, trade names, signs and / or domain name of Cost House mentioned on the site without the express prior authorization of their owner. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of these distinctive signs is therefore prohibited and constructive of trademark infringement, in application of the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

GDPR

The regulations concerning the protection of personal data are evolving, with the entry into force of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on May 25, 2018 .
Cost House undertakes, in accordance with the new regulations, to guarantee the security and confidentiality of your personal data (secure storage, right of access on request, conservation limited in time).
Your professional information is intended for strictly internal use and is not disclosed externally.
If you no longer wish to receive information from Cost House or no longer appear in our database, you can let us know by sending an email to
Cost House .

Mentions Légales

Éditeur du site internet

Le site cost-house.com est édité par la société Cost House, société par action simplifiée, au capital de 113 640,48 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 452 223 688, et dont le siège social est situé 11, rue Vignon 75008 Paris, tél : +33 (0)1 46 94 66 28 et adresse électronique : contact@cost-house.com.

Directeur de la publication

Monsieur Olivier BRONGNIART, Président de la société Cost House.

Hébergeur du site internet

OVH, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France, tél : +33 (0) 9 72 10 10 07.

Propriété du site cost-house.com

Le site cost-house.com est la propriété pleine et entière de Cost House, titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle nécessaires pour le mettre en ligne. Tant la structure générale du site (charte graphique) que son contenu (textes, slogans, graphiques, images, sons, vidéos), y compris les logiciels, base de données et newsletter sont la propriété de Cost House et/ou des titulaires des droits concernés ayant autorisés Cost House et sont protégés au titre du droit d’auteur. Cost House ne concède aucune licence, ni aucun droit autre que celui de consulter le site.

Les marques, logos, dénominations sociales, sigles, noms commerciaux, enseignes et/ou nom de domaine de Cost House mentionnés dans le site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de leur titulaire. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces signes distinctifs est donc prohibée et constructif de contrefaçon de marque, en application des dispositions du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle.

RGPD

La réglementation concernant la protection des données personnelles évolue, avec l’entrée en vigueur du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) le 25 mai 2018.
Cost House s’engage conformément à la nouvelle réglementation, à garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité de vos données personnelles (stockage sécurisé, droit d’accès sur demande, conservation limitée dans le temps).
Vos informations professionnelles sont destinées à un usage strictement interne et ne sont pas divulguées à l’extérieur.
Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir des informations de la part de Cost House ou ne plus figurer dans notre base de données, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir en nous adressant un email à Cost House.